Staff Contact Information:

 

Robyn Reed, Director               479.846.4617                 reed@bmswd.com

 

Sandra Smith, Deputy Director                  479.846.4602              ssmith@bmswd.com

 

Mike Harp, Environmental Enforcement Officer    479.846.4605             mharp@bmswd.com

 

Justin Taylor, Programs Coordinator/ Environmental Educator       479.846.4603            jtaylor@bmswd.com

 

Lee Chalmers, Special Projects Coordinator               479.249.2615               chalmers@bmswd.com

 

Jennifer Williams, Office Administrator               479.846.3005               jwilliams@bmswd.com